Disabled Products
If a product is deleted in Shopify but has orders with inventory batches assigned it will become disabled in the app. The prevents it from being processed by future orders while preserving its inventory batch assignment history. If a product is deleted in Shopify and has no inventory batches assigned it will be deleted from the app.
Sharing Inventory Between Multiple Stores
Sharing inventory between stores relies on unique SKUs or barcodes for inventory batch assignment. If duplicates exist within the app you can disable the unwanted product to prevent it from being processed. This can be done by clicking the Disable button from the product's page in the app.